30 Years of Excellence

Providing the best service to meet the client's needs is one of the specialties that has made Omni Insurance Brokers Inc., a successful and trusted business in the Goderich/Clinton/Blyth/Wiarton area.

 

About Us...

 

Our Licensed Brokers research and study the various markets to determine what insurance plans
best serve our client needs.

We represent many well known and respected companies.

 

"We Have Your Best Interests in Mind"

 

Our Professional Staff...

Goderich, Clinton and Lucknow Offices

David Sproul: dave@omni-ins.com
Brian Dyck: brian@omni-ins.com
Angela Davey: angela@omni-ins.com
Kyla Curran: kyla@omni-ins.com
Adam Gwalchmai: adam@omni-ins.com
Janice Foran: janice@omni-ins.com
Frank Foran: frank@omni-ins.com

Wiarton

Sheila Ward: sheila@omni-ins.com